New River Line – Chasing My Dreams


The new CD has 12 original songs written by band members Dave Carroll (guitar), Ronnie King (mandolin), and Jerry Chaney (resonator guitar). Remaining band members include Mike
Parker (bass) and Josh Hymer (banjo). Ron Stewart (producer) contributes fiddle to many of the tracks along with his excellent studio engineering. The project was recorded at Lonesome Day Studios and The Sleepy Valley Barn and Marcia Deaton also assisted engineering.
“Chasing My Dreams¬∑ follows New River Line’s first album ‘Movin”, also with many original titles. “Old Martin Box¬∑ is currently climbing the charts for Blue Moon Rising was also written by Dave Carroll, along with “The Game Is Over” recorded by Lonesome River Band.

10 in stock

SKU: KR3328 Category: Tags: ,



1. Tell Me Something I Ain’t Heard Before
2. Scorcher Carroll’s Farm
3. My Brother Paul and Me
4. Do You Think He’d Like My Style?
5. Another Man’s Wife
6. The Roof Is Coming Down
7. Father’s Family Tree
8. Crazy Horse
9. Another Love Gone Bad
10. Chasing My Dreams Down The Road
11. Good To See The Homeplace Once Again
12. Leaving Blues

Copyright 2006 Kindred Records

Additional information

Weight 4 oz
Dimensions 9 × 6 × .3 in


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.