Ronnie King – Free of Guilt


His songwriting is emotionally intense with socially relevant material, and ranges from controversial subjects such as poverty, drug abuse, and politics to memories of home, thoughts of freedom, love, and social responsibility.

10 in stock

SKU: KR47379 Category: Tags: , ,



1. I’d Like to See You
2. Poor White Trash
3. Sweet Mary
4. Pretty Little Gypsy
5. Do You Think He’d Like My Style
6. My Tears Will Hit the Ground
7. Silver Spoon
8. My Last Days on Earth
9. Shrug it Off
10. Cigarette Girl
11. In My Mind
12. Yard Good

Copyright 2010 Kindred Records

Additional information

Weight 4 oz
Dimensions 9 × 6 × .3 in


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.