New River Line – I’m Moving On


“I’m Moving On” contains 12 tracks of original material mostly written by guitarist Dave Carroll, with one co-written with mandolin player Adam Collinsworth and an instrumental written by banjo player Johnny Branham. Resophonic guitarist Jerry Wayne Chaney sings lead on a couple tracks, including the title track “I’m Moving On”, with his wife Kim Chaney contributing backup vocals on one track, “Forever Till The End”.

“I’m Moving On” was recorded at Jack’s Tracks Studios in Lowmansville, KY, and produced by Dave Carroll, engineered by Jack Priode, mixed and mastered by Ron Stewart.

10 in stock

SKU: KR84525 Category: Tags: ,



1. Long Haul Trucker Blues
2. You Can’t Run From The Devil
3. Broken Man
4. Forever Till The End
5. The Love We’d Once Known
6. Home “The Soldiers Song”
7. Roscoe P. Coaltrain
8. I’m Rich Don’t You See
9. I’m Thinking You Don’t Love Me Anymore
10. It’s All Over Now But The Crying
11. Old Kentucky Farmers
12. I’m Moving On

Copyright 2010 Kindred Records

Additional information

Weight 4 oz
Dimensions 9 × 6 × .3 in


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.